I created some simpler cards today with the idea of cards that I could use in a stamp-a-stack (SAS).  Tell me what you think.  My locals, who would be interested in coming to my house to create some of these?

I cased this card from Laurie at Splitcoast (here) but made it my own with the punches & sentiment.   Fabulous Florets has become my favorite floral stamp set.  This one might take longer for a SAS because I used paper snips to cut out the flower so I could pop it up with dimensionals.

  • Stamp Sets:  Fabulous Florets, Just Believe
  • Cardstock:  Really Rust, Patterns Pack III, Whisper White
  • Accessories:  Lace Ribbon Punch (122362), Dotted Scallop Ribbon Punch (119275), Dimensionals

My favorite thing about these cards is the Flower Garden embossing folder.  I also used a technique I learned at pattystamps.com on how to make the mini decorative label punch.  Yeah – two labels from one punch.

  • Stamp Set:  Petite Pairs, Just Believe
  • Cardstock:  Mellow Moss, Sahara Sand, Patterns Pack III
  • Accessories:  Flower Garden Embossing Folder (123113), Beautiful Wings Embosslits Die (118138), Decorative Label Punch (120907)

Thanks for stopping by.  Have a great day.

