Happy Friday everyone.  This card features Stampin’ Up!’s new Triple Treat Flower stamp.  It’s an a la carte stamp and coordinates with the fancy flower, 5-petal flower, and 1/2″ circle punches.  I stamped the image 3 times in the different colors, punched out the pieces, then put the image back together using different colors.  I used the creative combination colors for Rich Razzleberry on the fabulous color coach (120148).  I could have never come up with that combination myself, thank you Stampin’ Up! for this wonderful tool.

  • Stamp Sets:  Triple Treat Flower, Happiest Birthday Wishes (Hostess)
  • Cardstock:  Rich Razzleberry, Whisper White, Pumpkin Pie, Naturals White (card base)
  • Ink:  Rich Razzleberry, Old Olive, Pumpkin Pie
  • Accessories:  fancy flower, 5-petal flower, and 1/2″ circle punches, rhinestones, grosgrain ribbon, Stripes Embossing Folder (123128), stampin dimensionals

I used the stripes embossing folder on the razzleberry paper (it may not show well in the picture).  I also used the stampin dimensionals on the top flower.

Thanks for looking and have a great weekend.

