Just one more night to get ready for my peddler booth. This Snowman Soup is one of my favorites – I just think it is so cute!!!  These are a perfect little gift for stocking stuffers, co-workers, teachers, friends, neighbors – well, just about anyone.   The little blue packet that says “Snowmen Come Unassembled” are packs of mini marshmallows.  I’ve seen other packs on Splitcoaststampers.com  that make their own marshmallow packs, but I wanted everything pre-packaged.  I don’t like buying things to eat that others packaged themselves (unless I know them) so I didn’t feel right selling anything to eat that I had to touch or package myself.  Not that I’d have the health deptartement fine me or anything.  Plus the bag is super cute.  I copied the poem from someone on splitcoaststampers.com too, but I can’t find the link.  If you came up with this, let me know so I can give you credit.

Supplies:

  • My Digital Studio Candy Cane Lane Digital Download and Winter Post
  • Cardstock:  Bashful Blue, Real Red
  • Snow Burst Textured Impressions Embossing Folder (124096), Big Shot
