I just love the new framelits from Stampin’ Up!. They are so elegant. And the Apothecary Art stamp set is great for many occasion.  I also played a little with MDS.  I used MDS to print the inside message for the card.  So easy and I didn’t have to worry about stampin it straight (plus I don’t have the actual stamp set).  I think I’ll be using MDS lots more for printing the inside message.  You also may notice the matting around the floral stamp is not quite as thick as the actual framelits size – I wanted a thinner mat.  I wish I could say I’m just great with the scissors.  I purchased the digital labels collection punch and used my electic cutter and software that reads sgv files to make the mat.  YIPPEE – now I can have any size label framelit I need.

  • Stamp Set:  Apothecary Art,  Warmest Regards (retired), Thoughts and Prayers MDS
  • Cardstock:  Rich Razzleberry and Whisper White
  • Ink:  Stazon Timber Brown, Chocolate Chip, Old Olive Marker
  • Accessories:  Stampin Pastels, Labels Framelits, Beautiful Wings Embosslits Die, MDS Labels Collection Punch, Satin Ribbon, MDS
