It’s been quite a while since my last post. I decided to do another peddler’s booth at my church’s women’s event. So every extra hour I was preparing goodies for it. I had a great time and still have some orders to fulfill, but wanted to share some of my creations.

When I saw the quint-essential stamp in the new catalog, I knew I would love it. It is made much like the triple treat flower – one stamp that coordinates with several punches. Here are some of the cards I made with it.

Supplies:

  • Cardstock: Bermuda Bay, Crushed Curry, Whisper White
  • Stamps:  Quint-Essential Flower, Happiest Birthday Wishes, Itty Bitty Banners
  • Ink:  Bermuda Bay, Crushed Curry, Melon Mambo
  • Accessories:  Blossom Petals Builder Punch, Elegant Butterfly Punch, 2 3/8″ and 1 3/4″ Scallop Circle Punch, 1″ and 1/2″ circle punch, brads, Chevron Embossing Folder, Bitty Banners Framelits

Thanks for looking.

