Lacy & Lovely, Perfectly Penned

Hybrid Cards using MDS

Lacy-Lovely-Thank-You-Hibrid Twitterpated-Well-Scripted-Hibrid

I used MDS to print the DSP in these cards.  Of all the DSP sitting around, Twitterpated was not one of them.  So here’s where MDS came in really handy.  For the first card, I also used my stampin’ around wheel, Bella’s Border.  I love using the around wheels to make my own patterned paper.  When using the around wheels to decorate paper for a card, I don’t even have to have an ink cartridge, I simply ink up my wheel on the ink pads and use the around guides to make straight lines.

Supplies:

  • Stamps:  Lacy & Lovely, Perfectly Penned
  • Ink:  Riding Hood Red, Baja Breeze, Pink Pirouette
  • Cardstock:  Baja Breeze, Pink Pirouette, Blushing Bride, Twitterpated DSP (MDS)
  • Accessories:  Apothecary Accents Framelits, Lacy Brocade Embossing Folder, punches, brads, pearls, and ribbon.

Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a comment