Cards, Punch Bunch (SAB-2010), So Many Scallops, Wow Flowers

Petals & Paisleys Cards

Well it has been a while since I posted. The week before Thanksgiving I participated in a peddler booth at our church, so I was crazy busy getting everything ready.  My friend and neighbor helped me and I think has a few pictures I’ll try to get from her to post.  Then we had Thanksgiving at our house with my parents & sister and my darling husband’s parents.  So we were busy putting up Christmas decorations before they came. 

Well, today I finally took some time to make some cards.  I had made these before – cased from Juanita K. on our Stampin’ Up! demo website.  The colors are so cheerful and brighten my spirits.  Since it’s been cloudy & rainy here for almost a week, the cheerful colors were nice.  The rain is a blessing too since we are way behind in rainfall.  I needed some birthday cards so I scurried through my stamp sets looking for birthday greeting.  They are A1 (notecard) sized cards. 

  • Stamp Sets:  Wow Flowers, Punch Bunch, and So Many Scallops
  • Ink:  Tempting Turquoise, Pretty in Pink (sponged over the embossed petals)
  • Cardstock:  Petals & Paisleys DSP, Pretty In Pink, So Saffron, Tempting Turquoise
  • Accessories:  Punches, Ribbon, Brads, & Petals-a-Plenty Embossing Folder.

Thanks for looking and in case I don’t post again soon – I hope you have a VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS.

Leave a comment