Cards, My Digital Studio, Thanks for Caring

Hybrid My Digital Studio Card

I’m still enjoying playing with some new goodies and what’s even better than combining that with My Digital Studio (MDS). I used MDS to create the patterned paper and the inside sentiment and flourish of the card. I printed one on white and printed the other on Ivory Naturals. I trimmed the ivory one down to a 5.25 x 4 card and mounted it on a standard 5.5 x 4.25 piece of cardstock. Which one do you like?

  • Stamp Sets:  Thanks for Caring; MDS stamps Simple Friendship and Thoughts and Prayers
  • Cardstock:  Whisper White, Naturals Ivory, Very Vanilla, MDS Everyday Enchantment, Lucky Limeade
  • Ink:  Old Olive
  • Accessories:  Labels Framelits Dies, Adorning Accents Edgelits Dies, Adorning Accents Embossing Folders, Stamping Sponges, Basic Pearls

Thanks for stopping by.  Comments greatly appreciated.

Leave a comment