Made for You, OSW, Papillon Potpourri, Something to Celebrate, Teeny Tiny Wishes, Well Scripted

One Sheet Wonder (OSW) Razzleberry Lemonade

OSW---Razzleberry

Here is a OSW I made for my craft booth this past November.  I love the new layer combinations I used with the framelits and punches.

  • Supplies:
  • Stampin Up Paper:  Crushed Curry, Rich Razzleberry, Razzleberry Lemonade DSP
  • Stamp Sets:  Well Scripted, Something to Celebrate, Made for You, Teeny Tiny Wishes, Papillon Potpourri
  • Ink:  Stampin’ Up! Rich Razzleberry
  • Accessories:  Lots of Tags Sizzlits, Apothecary Accents Framelits, Punches:  Word Window, Itty Bitty Shapes Pack, Modern Label, Scallop Oval, Extra-Large Oval, Large Oval, 1 1/4″ Scallop Oval, Elegant Butterfly, Designer Label Large

Here is the link to the original post that I have cased.

Leave a comment